Connect

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Ashby Building
Stranmillis Road
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT9 5AH

E-mail: mech.aero@qub.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)28 9097 4147
Fax: +44 (0)28 9097 4148

Get Directions

Professor Roy Douglas

School staff

Search School teaching and support staff

Browse

key Contacts

 


Head of School:

Prof Brian Falzon
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4138
Email: b.falzon@qub.ac.uk 

Director of Education:

Mr Paul Hermon
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4117
Email: p.hermon@qub.ac.uk

School Manager

Mrs Wendy Boyd
Tel:  +44 (0)28 9097 4135
Email: w.boyd@qub.ac.uk


Secretary to Head of School:

Ms Josephine Toner
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4138
Email: jo.toner@qub.ac.uk


Secretary to Director of Education:

Mrs Anne Stevenson
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4117
Email: a.stevenson@qub.ac.uk


Education Administrator:

Ms Sandra McMillan
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 6863
Email: s.mcmillan@qub.ac.uk


Postgraduate Research Enquiries:

Mrs Olwyn Dawson 
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 5607
Email: o.dawson@qub.ac.uk


Postgraduate Taught Enquiries:

Dr Damian Quinn
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4186
Email: d.quinn@qub.ac.uk


Disability Officer:

Mrs Anne Stevenson
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4117
Email: a.stevenson@qub.ac.uk

General Office/Enquiries:


Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4147
Email: mech.aero@qub.ac.uk

   

Admissions queries from prospective students should be directed to the University's Admissions and Access Service: Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 3838

Undergraduate and General Enquiries: admissions@qub.ac.uk
Postgraduate Enquiries: postgrad.admissions@qub.ac.uk
International Enquiries: intl.student@qub.ac.uk

 

Upcoming events

Keep up to date

 

Facebook Logo     Youtube logo

 
 

Find us

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Ashby Building
Stranmillis Road
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT9 5AH

E-mail: mech.aero@qub.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)28 9097 4147
Fax: +44 (0)28 9097 4148

Get Directions

Ask a question

Enquiry form

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11